Paris Air Show 2017

Are you ready? Paris Air Show opens June 19th this year!

Let our team of seasoned experts prepare you for the biggest show of the year.

Now is the time to finalize your exhibit and desktop model needs.

PacMin is at full capacity for Paris!

  • Models made to your specifications
  • Highly customizeable including custom bases
  • Add lights, movement, and interactivity
  • Rush orders available

Call us to order your custom scale models, photorealistic CGI, and other promotional aviation themed models.

Looking for inspiration? See what models and displays have made headlines at past tradeshows.

If you’re ready to start, contact our sales team for a quote and lead time.

Tom Toomey
Tom Toomey
Director Business Development - Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 125
tom.t@pacmin.com
Brett Watts
Brett Watts
Director Business Development and Marketing
714.447.4478 x 145
brett.w@pacmin.com
Anthony Sustarsic
Anthony Sustarsic
Sales MANAGER
714.447.4478 x 138
anthony.s@pacmin.com
Janice Fullerton
Janice Fullerton
Account Manager – Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 126
janice.f@pacmin.com
Janice Grattan
Janice Grattan
Account Manager - East Coast and Western Europe
714.447.4478 x 136
janice.g@pacmin.com
Carolina Gonzalez
Carolina Gonzalez
Account Manager - West Coast and Latin America
714.447.4478 x 160
carolina.g@pacmin.com