Upcoming Events

Let our team of marketing experts prepare you for your upcoming event!

Now is the time to finalize your exhibit and desktop model needs.

Contact us to order, we can create custom scale models, hyperrealistic CGI videos, and other promotional aviation themed models.

  • Models made to your specifications
  • Highly customizeable including custom bases
  • Add lights, movement, and interactivity
  • Rush orders available

PacMin is already at full production capacity for May.

LABACE, NBAA, ITB Berlin, and the Dubai Airshow are only months away!

Or see our upcoming events calendar for dates and locations.

Looking for ideas? Here’s what our team recommends.

If you need to show complex components…

…we recommend a cutaway or CGI video.

If you need a VIP gift or memento…

Akbar Al Baker, Qatar chief executive, and Larry Flynn, Gulfstream president, celebrate aircraft order with PacMin desktop model. // Photo courtesy of Qatar

…a custom scale model is great place to start.

If you want to refresh an existing exhibit…

…we can add lights, movement, or create an interactive app.

Upcoming Aviation Events and Tradeshows

If you’re ready to start, contact our sales team for a quote and lead time.

Tom Toomey - Director Business Development - Special Projects
Tom Toomey
Director Business Development - Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 125
tom.t@pacmin.com
Brett Watts - Director of Business Development and Marketing
Brett Watts
Director Business Development and Marketing
714.447.4478 x 145
brett.w@pacmin.com
Anthony Sustarsic
Sales MANAGER
714.447.4478 x 138
anthony.s@pacmin.com
Janice Fullerton
Account Manager – Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 126
janice.f@pacmin.com
Janice Grattan - Account Manager - East Coast and Western Europe
Janice Grattan
Account Manager - East Coast and Western Europe
714.447.4478 x 136
janice.g@pacmin.com
Carolina Gonzalez - Account Manager
Carolina Gonzalez
Account Manager - West Coast and Latin America
714.447.4478 x 160
carolina.g@pacmin.com