Paris Air Show 2017

Are you ready? Paris Air Show opens June 19th this year!

Let our team of seasoned experts prepare you for the biggest show of the year.

  • days
  • hours
  • minutes

Now is the time to finalize your exhibit and desktop model needs.

  • Models made to your specifications
  • Highly customizeable including custom bases
  • Add lights, movement, and interactivity
  • Rush orders available

Call us to order your custom scale models, photorealistic CGI, and other promotional aviation themed models.

Looking for inspiration? See what models and displays have made headlines at past tradeshows.

If you’re ready to start, contact our sales team for a quote and lead time.

Tom Toomey - Director Business Development - Special Projects
Tom Toomey
Director Business Development - Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 125
tom.t@pacmin.com
Brett Watts - Director of Business Development and Marketing
Brett Watts
Director Business Development and Marketing
714.447.4478 x 145
brett.w@pacmin.com
Anthony Sustarsic
Sales MANAGER
714.447.4478 x 138
anthony.s@pacmin.com
Janice Fullerton
Account Manager – Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 126
janice.f@pacmin.com
Janice Grattan - Account Manager - East Coast and Western Europe
Janice Grattan
Account Manager - East Coast and Western Europe
714.447.4478 x 136
janice.g@pacmin.com
Carolina Gonzalez - Account Manager
Carolina Gonzalez
Account Manager - West Coast and Latin America
714.447.4478 x 160
carolina.g@pacmin.com