Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Fred Ouweleen
CEO

OUR VISIONARIES

Anyone who’s not interested in model airplanes
must have a screw loose somewhere.

— Paul MacCready

Dan Ouweleen
President

OUR VISIONARIES

Anyone who’s not interested in model airplanes
must have a screw loose somewhere.

— Paul MacCready

Fred Ouweleen
CEO
Dan Ouweleen
President

OUR SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Our sales team is ready to assist you with your aviation marketing needs, whether it is desktop models, exhibit displays, bespoke cutaways, or CGI content.

Looking for an innovative way to launch your product? Contact our business development team to discuss creative ways to incorporate custom scale models and interactive content into your next event.

Tom Toomey - Director Business Development - Special Projects
Tom Toomey
Director Business Development - Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 125
tom.t@pacmin.com
Brett Watts - Director of Business Development and Marketing
Brett Watts
Director Business Development and Marketing
714.447.4478 x 145
brett.w@pacmin.com
Anthony Sustarsic
Sales MANAGER
714.447.4478 x 138
anthony.s@pacmin.com
Janice Fullerton
Account Manager – Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 126
janice.f@pacmin.com
Janice Grattan - Account Manager - East Coast and Western Europe
Janice Grattan
Account Manager - East Coast and Western Europe
714.447.4478 x 136
janice.g@pacmin.com
Carolina Gonzalez - Account Manager
Carolina Gonzalez
Account Manager - West Coast and Latin America
714.447.4478 x 160
carolina.g@pacmin.com
Tom Toomey
Director Business Development - Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 125
tom.t@pacmin.com
Brett Watts
Director Business Development and Marketing
714.447.4478 x 145
brett.w@pacmin.com
Anthony Sustarsic
Sales MANAGER
714.447.4478 x 138
anthony.s@pacmin.com
Janice Fullerton
Account Manager – Special Projects
714.447.4478 x 126
janice.f@pacmin.com
Janice Grattan
Account Manager - East Coast and Western Europe
714.447.4478 x 136
janice.g@pacmin.com
Carolina Gonzalez
Account Manager - West Coast and Latin America
714.447.4478 x 160
carolina.g@pacmin.com
Denise Jennings - Business Development Specialist
Denise Jennings
Business Development Specialist
714.447.4478 x 117
denise.j@pacmin.com
Jeanne Ruppelius
Assistant Marketing Manager
714.447.4478 x 122
jeanne.r@pacmin.com
Denise Jennings
Business Development Specialist
714.447.4478 x 117
denise.j@pacmin.com
Jeanne Ruppelius
Assistant Marketing Manager
714.447.4478 x 122
jeanne.r@pacmin.com

OUR SUPPORT TEAM

PRODUCTION - PACMIN STUDIO & MEXICO

Tracy Campbell
Operations Executive
714.447.4478 x 114
tracy.c@pacmin.com

PRODUCTION - US & CHINA

Aany Hooshmand
Operations Executive
714.447.4478 x 112
aany.h@pacmin.com

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Will To
Director of Research & Development
714.447.4478 x 115
will.t@pacmin.com

GRAPHICS

Nadya Hernandez
Graphics Supervisor
714.447.4478 x 124
nadya.h@pacmin.com

ACCOUNTING

David Ramirez
Accounting Manager
714.447.4478 x 128
david.r@pacmin.com

SHIPPING

Daniel Bocksberger
Shipping Supervisor
714.447.4478 x 149
daniel.bock@pacmin.com

PRODUCTION - PACMIN STUDIO & MEXICO

Tracy Campbell
Operations Executive
714.447.4478 x 114
tracy.c@pacmin.com

PRODUCTION - US & CHINA

Aany Hooshmand
Operations Executive
714.447.4478 x 112
aany.h@pacmin.com

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Will To
Director of Research & Development
714.447.4478 x 115
will.t@pacmin.com

GRAPHICS

Nadya Hernandez
Graphics Supervisor
714.447.4478 x 124
nadya.h@pacmin.com

ACCOUNTING

David Ramirez
Accounting Manager
714.447.4478 x 128
david.r@pacmin.com

SHIPPING

Daniel Bocksberger
Shipping Supervisor
714.447.4478 x 149
daniel.bock@pacmin.com

CAREERS

We’re always looking for new talent to join our team.

PacMin is currently hiring for the following open positions:

Send your resume to jobs@pacmin.com and wow us with your creativity and ingenuity.

No phone calls please.